2004

Catoctin Kennel Club; 2 Back to Back All-Breed Obedience Trials; Saturday & Sunday, December 4 & 5, 2004; Point of Rocks, MD. Club website. Results: Sat Dec 4  NA, NB, OA, OB, UA, UB. Sun Dec 5  NA, NB, OA, OB, UA, UB.

English Springer Spaniel Field Trial Association, Inc.; National Specialty Show, Sweepstakes & Obedience Trial; Thursday - Saturday, November 11-13, 2004; Perry, GA.  Club website. Results.

Chattahoochee English Springer Spaniel Club of Greater Atlanta; Obedience Trial; Thursday November 11, 2004; Perry, GA.  Club website. Results: Regular Classes; Non-Regular Classes.

Furniture City Kennel Club, Inc.; 2 Back to Back All-Breed Shows; Saturday & Sunday November 6 & 7, 2004;  Greensboro, NC. Results: Sat Nov 6 ; Sun Nov 7.

Greenspring Poodle Club, Inc.; Specialty Show & Obedience Trial for Poodles; Thursday, October 7, 2004; Westminster, MD. Entries Close Wednesday September 22, 2004.  Club website.  Results: Breed, Obedience.

Garden State Golden Retriever Club; Specialty Show; Sunday October 3, 2004. North Branch, NJ.  Club website. Results: Sweepstakes, Dog Classes, Bitch Classes, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed, Junior Showmanship, Obedience Trial, Parade

Bernese Mountain Dog Club of Watchung; Specialty Show; Saturday & Sunday October 2 & 3, 2004; Bridgewater, NJ.  Club website. Results:  Sweepstakes, Dog Classes, Bitch Classes, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed, Junior Showmanship, Obedience Trial, Parade

Augusta Kennel Club, Inc.; All-Breed Dog Show & Obedience Trial; Saturday October 2, 2004; North Augusta, SC. Club website. Results.

National Canine Association - "NCA Event"; All Breed Dog Event; Sunday September 19, 2004; Danville, VA.  Results available on NCA website: Club website.  

Danville Kennel Club, Inc.; All-Breed Dog Show & Obedience Trial; Saturday, September 18, 2004; Danville, VA. Club website. Results

Italian Greyhound Club of America, Inc.; National Specialty Show; Tues & Wed July 27 & 28, 2004; Canfield, OH.  Club website. Results: Bitch Classes; Dog Classes; Best of Breed; Stud Dog, Brood Bitch & Brace; Junior Showmanship; Obedience Trial; Futurity; Sweepstakes; Veteran Sweepstakes; Parade; Top Twenty

Greater Pittsburgh Golden Retriever Club, Specialty Show, Sweepstakes & Obedience Trial; Thursday June 17, 2004 through Sunday June 20, 2004; Slippery Rock, PA.  Club website.  Results: Dog Classes; Bitch Classes; Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed; Junior Showmanship Classes; Obedience Trial Classes.

Golden Retriever Club of America, Inc.; Eastern Regional Specialty Show; Thursday June 17, 2004 through Sunday June 20, 2004; Slippery Rock, PA.  Club website. Host Club site. Results: Sweepstakes; Dog Classes; Bitch Classes; Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed; Junior Showmanship; Obedience Trial

Yankee Golden Retriever Club; Specialty Show & Obedience Trial; Friday May 28, 2004; Wrentham, MA. Club website.  Results: Sweeps, Dogs, Bitches, Non-Regular Classes, Best of Breed, Junior Showmanship, Obedience Trial.

Mid-Atlantic Hound Association of Central North Carolina; 2 Back to Back Hound Breed Shows; Saturday & Sunday May 8 & 9, 2004; Raleigh, NC. Results Saturday May 8, 2004; Sunday May 9, 2004.

Labrador Retriever Club of the Pioneer Valley; 2 Back to Back Specialty Shows & Obedience Trials; Friday & Saturday, May 7 & 8, 2004; Westfield, MA. Results Fri May 7 Sweepstakes, Veteran Sweepstakes, Dog Classes, Bitch Classes, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed, Juniors, Obedience; Sat May 8 Sweepstakes, Veteran Sweepstakes, Dog Classes, Bitch Classes, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed, Juniors, Obedience.

Sandlapper Golden Retriever Club; 2 Back to Back Specialty Shows & Obedience Trials; Saturday & Sunday April 24 & 25, 2004; Camden, SC.  Club website.  Results: Sat Apr 24 Sweepstakes, Veteran Sweepstakes, Dog Classes, Bitch Classes, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed, Juniors, Obedience; Sun Apr 25 Sweepstakes, Veteran Sweepstakes, Dog Classes, Bitch Classes, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed, Juniors, Obedience.

Potomac Valley Golden Retriever Club; Specialty Show & Obedience Trial; Saturday April 10, 2004; West Friendship, MD. Club website
Results:
Sweepstakes: Dogs, Bitches, Veterans Sweeps. Conformation: Dogs, Bitches, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed. Junior Showmanship. Obedience Trial.

Labrador Retriever Club of the Potomac; Specialty Show & Two Obedience Trials; Wednesday April 7- Friday April 9, 2004; Frederick MD.   Club websiteResults

American Whippet Club; National Specialty Show & Obedience Trial; Wednesday April 7 through Saturday April 10, 2004; Greensboro, NC.  Club website.  

Greater Atlanta Labrador Retriever Club; 2 Back to Back Specialty Shows & Obedience Trials; Saturday & Sunday February 21 & 22, 2004; Alpharetta, GA. Results: Saturday February 21 Sweepstakes, Dogs, Bitches, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed, Obedience. Sunday February 22 Sweepstakes, Dogs, Bitches, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed, Obedience.

Greenville Chinese Shar-Pei Club of South Carolina; 2 Back to Back Specialty Shows; Thursday February 12 & Friday February 13, 2004; Greenville, SC. Results not yet available from club.

Long Island Golden Retriever Club; Specialty Show & Obedience Trial; Friday February 6, 2004; St James, NY.  Club website.  
Results:
Sweepstakes; Dogs; Bitches; Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed; Juniors; Obedience

James River Kennel Club, Inc.; All-Breed Obedience Trial; Sunday January 25, 2004; Lynchburg VA.  
Results:
Novice A & B; Open A & B; Utility A & B.

New River Valley Kennel Club, Inc.; All-Breed Obedience Trial; Saturday January 24, 2004; Lynchburg VA. 
Results:
Novice A & B; Open A & B; Utility A & B.

Roanoke Kennel Club, Inc.; All-Breed Obedience Trial; Friday January 23, 2004; Lynchburg, VA. .  
Results:
Novice A & B; Open A & B; Utility A & B.

Chattahoochee English Springer Spaniel Club of Greater Atlanta; Back to Back Specialty Shows & Obedience Trials; Saturday & Sunday January 17-18, 2004; Lawrenceville, GA. Results: Saturday Jan 17, 2004 Puppy Sweeps, Veteran Sweeps, Dogs, Bitches, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed; Juniors; Obedience Trial. Sunday January 18, 2004 Puppy Sweeps, Veteran Sweeps, Dogs, Bitches, Non-Regular Classes & Best of Breed; Juniors; Obedience Trial.

North Carolina Confederacy of Tailwaggers "Mighty Match"; 1 All-Breed Conformation Match Show & 1 Obedience Show N' Go; Conformation Saturday January 17, 2004, Obedience Sunday January 18, 2004. No results available.